shoppernoob.blogg.se

When is killa season 2 coming out
When is killa season 2 coming out








You On Some Tough Shit, We On Some Young Shit, Let Us Throughġ00 Niggas Jump You, Thats 200 Feet Stomping You Homicide, Would You Take A Life? Would You Really Shoot? I Love Fucking Thick Bitches, I Fuck Skinny Bitches Too

when is killa season 2 coming out

He A Plug, But He Snitchin, He Put Sockets On You You Get Robbed, Now We Going In Them Pockets On You Laser Beam, Make You Think Chicken Pox Was On You I Got 30 Shots, Make Me Put This Mop Stick On You If You A Opp, We Gone Put This Hot Shit On You I Cruise Up The Block, While Im Listening To Many Men I Pop Lock The Glock, Bitch I'm Huey With This F&N Pistol To The Party, Security Let Me In With It He Pillow Talked The Bitch, You Know She Still Let Me Hit It Stuntin' On These Niggas, They Don't Like It, Gotta Deal With It So I Bought A Mac, You Better Know I Got It With Meīag On Ya Head, On Ya Head, It's A Mill Ticket I Gotta Watch My Back, I Know These Niggas Out To Get Me

when is killa season 2 coming out

Serving Caine, Baby I'm Trapping, I'm Selling Everything

when is killa season 2 coming out

Ridin' Round With Two Baby Ninas, I Feel Like Max Payne You Niggas Broke, Tell Me How Y'all Wanna Gang Bang We Do A Hit, We Hit Your Block The Same Way You Diss On My Name, You Get Smoked On The Same Day I'll Get Your Block Hot'50 Shots Out This AK Kept The Biggest Pistol Even Though I Was A Small Dude Please note there are no spoilers in this post I am merely basing all this off of what I have seen in GF thus far.You On That Opp Shit, Get Mop Stick Bitch i am so exited to see what happens after the dramatic back story that will be ep12 That being said I believe Bill has a far greater goal than I could make up right now and after ep11 the ball is officially in his court. So yeah that's my theory on how this all works. years later Stan takes the identety of the Great uncle Stan Pines and returnes to Gravity Falls in the hopes of opening the gate and retrieving his long lost brother. Secretly Stan helps the children find a foster family that hid from them the truth that they were adopted and he went on the run to cope with his loss. The only person he ever told about all this was his brother Stan who regretfully only believed the truth after he saw his brother vanish leaving behind his 2 twin children. Finding out Bill's plan Stan's brother sacrifices himself to close the gate after hiding all 3 of his books throughout gravity falls. In the processes of investigating Gravity falls, Stan's brother met up with bill - The Illuminati incarnate - that helped him design a machine that would give a person the knowledge of the universe, but Bill had an agenda to destroy the world with the information overload. Stan had always been a skeptic of these kinds of things and mocked his brother as he pursued his career as a Vegas Con-Man. Stan's brother was always fascinated by mysterious things and went to investigate Gravity falls. See the complete guide here.Īctually I have a theory that clears Stan's name. We've got emotes! To use one, put the name of the emote you want to use in this format: (#emotename). Matt Braly AMA (director/storyboard artist)ĭana Terrace AMA (storyboard artist/animator) Michael Rianda AMA (creative director/writer) It will look like this: spoiler goes here Useful Links To hide a spoiler in a comment, format it like so: To spoiler-tag a link, click "tag as a spoiler" underneath the link after submitting it. We recommend no more than 5 posts every 10 hours. It should be easy to tell that your post is GF-related without looking at the title.Īvoid linking to any sites that make money from hosting the episodes.Īvoid submitting memes or other very low-effort content posts, and do not spam emotes.ĭo not spam the subreddit with huge amounts of posts at once. These are in addition to reddit's site-wide rules.Īll posts must be directly related to Gravity Falls, and SFW.

when is killa season 2 coming out

This subreddit is dedicated to the Disney XD cartoon Gravity Falls, created by Alex Hirsch.










When is killa season 2 coming out